Laura’s Sketch 17!

It’s my first entering 2S4Y! Here’s my take:

Here’s how I made a matching birthday cake for my card. I stamped on a plain white cardboard, & two other matching coloured paper. Then I cut accordingly and mix and match ! (: It’s time consuming but the result’s awesome! (:



This entry was posted in 2 Sketches 4 You. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Laura’s Sketch 17!

  1. Laura Davis says:

    Welcome to 2S4Y! Your card is adorable! I love the little tutorial too:)
    Thanks for playing!
    Laura

  2. rae says:

    Such a bright & fun card! Love that AC paper!! Fabulous take on Laura’s sketch!!

  3. Michelle says:

    Hi Fai, Wow, that’s a lot of details & hardwork! Love your card!

  4. Nicole Maki says:

    Gorgeous. I love using that technique and you’re right – time consuming but stunning.

    great job.

  5. Christina S says:

    Sounds soooo time consuming…but the result was adorable!!!!!! Great job!

  6. Very cute! Love that cake!

  7. Fai says:

    Thanks everybody! (:

  8. debby4000 says:

    Fabulous card, love the yummy cake.

Leave a Reply

